So i learnt today that i do thankfully still have a place in 6th form but rather than being allowed to start again to lessen the load of exams i have been made to just carry on, so i now have to complete 8 exams at christmas instead of 3 :/ which could be rather intresting :'(
Gonna be an intresting next few months (n) got tomorrow and the weekend to get my self fully sorted out before the serious work begins on monday morning, seriously not looking forward to that :(
How ever since i am soon to get my car im just looking forward to being able to drive to and from school, especially since i now have a lot more free periods (Y) Gonna be a bit stuck for cash with the insurance, gotta find a job...
Thursday, 8 September 2011
Monday, 5 September 2011
London Eye pics
As promised here are the pictures taken from the London Eye (once again only a small collection though :p)
Unfortunatly there wasnt a chance to get a sunset picture in london since we were back on the coach by the time the sun was setting :( would of loved to of got one from the eye :/
| The Eye |
| Houses of Parliament + Big Ben |
| Buckingham Palace |
| looking down the river |
Sunday, 4 September 2011
London Photos (a small selection :p)
Bobby Moore statue
The tunnel
The Press room
One end of the pitch...
And then the other :P
The arch
And a very "intesting" maybe even weird fact i was told whilst on the tour:
Wembley stadium has how many toilets do you think ? mayb e 500, maybe slightly higher... Oh no a grand total of 2,863 or summi tlik etht :L also they serve/ have the capacity to serve 33,000 pints every 10 minutes D:
Pictures from the london eye to follow 2moz ;)
Saturday, 3 September 2011
Lads surviving
Spent the whole of last night "trying" to cook a curry which turned out intresting to say the very least and so tonight i made the decision that for all our sakes wed just order take-away xD so dominos pizza it was :D which i have to say was extremely nice! and coke to drink:/ and resorted to maccies for lunch :) absolute minimal effort at all costs! haha
As tends to happen when u stay with mates, we never actually went to bed until 4 am D: so extremely tired :( but we will once again be up until atleast 3 probably even 4 again! cause were just tht clever...
Got sum photos from my london trip which i think some of you might like, so im working on uploading the best of those tomorrow night (Y)
Brought a new BB gun today as well, which is the replacement for the one i got in verona which broke after shooting 2 bullets!!!!! obviously the stuff abroad is even worse than what we have here xD haha upload a pic of tht 2moz as well maybe :P
off to watch the new transformers now anyway :D cya
As tends to happen when u stay with mates, we never actually went to bed until 4 am D: so extremely tired :( but we will once again be up until atleast 3 probably even 4 again! cause were just tht clever...
Got sum photos from my london trip which i think some of you might like, so im working on uploading the best of those tomorrow night (Y)
Brought a new BB gun today as well, which is the replacement for the one i got in verona which broke after shooting 2 bullets!!!!! obviously the stuff abroad is even worse than what we have here xD haha upload a pic of tht 2moz as well maybe :P
off to watch the new transformers now anyway :D cya
Thursday, 1 September 2011
London Trip
So today i was up at 7AM :O which was a huge shock to the system i can tell you:( after usually waking up around 12 as normal people do xD haha and basically had a logn 3 hour coach journey there which was ok for a coach journey i guess.
The first item for the day was a guided tour around Wembley Stadium!!! which was actually amazing, got to visit all the changing rooms, the press room, the royal box and walk through the tunnel to the side of the pitch :D as always not actually allowed to go on the actual pitch :'(
After this we carried on driving in to the heart of London towards the London Eye which was our second venture of the day. after queueing for what was quite a short time in comparrison to the size of the queue we finally got on the eye :) which was brilliant, clear blue sky so then proceeded to take numerous birds eye pictures of London, a few of which i might upload 2moz ;)
bad part of the day being it took 5 hours to get home :L which really wasnt good, especially if your stuck on the motorway an hour from a services and you need the toilet :l (note there was no coach toilet) D:
anyway enough of this i am tired xD
so until 2moz goodnight :P
The first item for the day was a guided tour around Wembley Stadium!!! which was actually amazing, got to visit all the changing rooms, the press room, the royal box and walk through the tunnel to the side of the pitch :D as always not actually allowed to go on the actual pitch :'(
After this we carried on driving in to the heart of London towards the London Eye which was our second venture of the day. after queueing for what was quite a short time in comparrison to the size of the queue we finally got on the eye :) which was brilliant, clear blue sky so then proceeded to take numerous birds eye pictures of London, a few of which i might upload 2moz ;)
bad part of the day being it took 5 hours to get home :L which really wasnt good, especially if your stuck on the motorway an hour from a services and you need the toilet :l (note there was no coach toilet) D:
anyway enough of this i am tired xD
so until 2moz goodnight :P
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Another Photo i took on holiday :P
Oh and i should hopefully have my car within the next 1 -2 weeks! Very excited :P
Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



